Executive Board

Current Board Members, 2019-2020

Bruce Sarjeant
Reference/Documents & Maps Librarian
Lydia M. Olson Library
Northern Michigan University
1401 Presque Isle Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855
Telephone: (906) 227-1580
Email address: bsarjean@nmu.edu
Term expires Spring 2020

Program Chair/President-Elect
Olga Fryzel-Almaraz
Bradner Library, Schoolcraft College
18600 Haggerty Rd.
Livonia, MI 48152
Telephone : (734) 462-5322
Email Address: ofryzel@schoolcraft.edu
Term expires Spring 2020

Past President
Julia (Frankosky) Ezzo
Michigan State University Library
366 W. Circle Drive
E. Lansing, MI 48824
Telephone : (517) 884-6387
Email Address: julia@msu.edu
Term expires Spring 2020

Bernadette Bartlett
Michigan Documents Librarian
Library of Michigan
702 W Kalamazoo St.
Lansing MI 48909
Telephone : (517) 373-2971
Email Address: bartlettb@michigan.gov
Term expires Spring 2020

Anne Wooden Elias
Government Documents/Reference Librarian
Delta College Library
1961 Delta Road
University Center, MI 48710-0001
Phone (W): (989) 686-9874
Email Address: anneelias@delta.edu
Term expires Spring 2020

Michael Samson
Public Service Librarian
Arthur Neef Law Library
Wayne State University
474 Gilmore Mall
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone (W): (313) 577-6184
Email Address: ad4092@wayne.edu
Term expires Spring 2020


Previous Executive BoardĀ Members

Executive Board Working Calendar

Manual of Duties, Revised January 2001